2022 TERMS, DATES AND PUBLIC HOLIDAY DATES
Sunday 30 January 4:30pm-8pm Working Bee
Monday 31 January 9:00am Term One commences                          Grade 1-6 students begin
Tuesday 01 February 9:30am-1:00pm Prep Students begin
Monday 14 March Labour Day Public Holiday
Thursday 07 April 2:00 – 2:30pm Assembly (Term 1 concludes –  early dismissal)
Friday 08 April Pupil free Day
Friday 15 April Good Friday (in school holidays)
Monday 18 April Easter Monday (in school holidays)
Monday  25 April Anzac Day
Tuesday  26 April 9:00am Term Two commences
Monday 13 June Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Friday 24 June 2:00 – 2:30pm Assembly (Term 2 concludes –  early dismissal)
Monday 11 July 9:00am Term Three commences
Friday 16 September 2:00 – 2:30pm Assembly (Term 3 concludes –  early dismissal)
Monday 03 October 9:00am Term Four commences
Tuesday 01 November Melbourne Cup Holiday
Tuesday 20 December 1:45 – 2:30pm Assembly (last day of 2022 –  early dismissal)
X